This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1993-  Ladislav Krabáč - bass
2003-  Peter Wilsen - vocals
2010-  Dušan Homér - guitar
2010-  Andrea Almáši - keyboards
2010-  Norbert Kupecz - drums
View timeline ››
NA-2010  Miro Scholz - drums
View timeline ››
2015  Mats Levén - vocals
2015  Rick Altzi - vocals
2015  Chiara Tricarico - vocals

Latest reviews

First off, this is not Tristania, the beloved Norwegian gothic band. It's also not Tristana, the 1970 Luis Buñuel film. I know, that's what I thought, too. This is Tristana, the reportedly reputable Slovakian hard rock/alternative metal band. Not to start this off on the wrong foot or anything, but I suspect that your time would be better spent pursuing one of the former two.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Forum topics