This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Ilya "Naaz" Vesnin - bass
2004-  D. Nekros - guitars
2004-  I.S.K.H. - vocals
2010-  Roman "Yogsothoth" Grigoriev - drums
View timeline ››
2004-2010  Hammer - drums
2004-2012  Corpus - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Seeing as how I'm part of the generation of endless trophy awarding, it'd only be fair for me to spread the joy of getting a pointless plastic thing to Russia and give Pseudogod 2012's "inexplicably unique death disc" trophy for...   Review by wormdrink414 ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics