This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Estonia
Label: Unsigned

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2009

2009- Stoner doom metal


Current members:
2009-  Siim Laanemäe - guitars, vocals
2010-  Mirko Mustonen - bass
2011-  Taniel Tegelmann - vocals
2011-  Rain Parkaman - drums

CD & EP / Videos

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.