This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1994-  Freddy Skogstad - vocals, all instruments
View timeline ››
1994  Uruz - drums
1994-1995  Per Erik Holt - bass, keyboards
View timeline ››
2007-  Hildr Valkyrie - vocals
2010  Anette Gulbrandsen - vocals


No news added yet

Forum topics