This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Parisitic Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2009

2009- Black metal
2009- Death metal


Current members:
2009-  Kevin "Nocturnal Hellfuker" Schreutelkamp - bass, vocals
2009-  Tim "Sadoseducer" Call - drums
2009-  Adam "Indiscriminate Impregnator" Wheeler - guitars
Studio musicians:
2011  Sinister Kegcrusher - guitars


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.