Silent Call

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Torbjörn Moen - bass
2006-  Mikael "Micke" Kvist - drums
2006-  Daniel Ekholm - guitars
2006-  Patrik Törnblom - keyboards
2014-  Göran Nyström - vocals
View timeline ››
2006-2014  Andi Kravljaca - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Integral and clean progressive metal. It's a rare thing to come by in this day and age when pervasive trends seem to infiltrate every aspect of the genre, to its general declination as less and less sounds endeavour to provide generic stability and assurance. Thankfully we have bands like Silent Call.   Review by R'Vannith ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics