This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: France
Links: Facebook

2008- Symphonic power metal
2008- Progressive metal


Current members:
2008-  Thomas Das Neves - drums
2008-  Kevin Kazek - vocals
2008-  Matthieu Morand - guitar, bass, orchestrations
2008-  Nicolas Pelissier - bass


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)