Chaos Echús

24 fans
Also known as Chaos Echoes

Country: France
Labels: Nuclear War Now! Productions
Chaos Echús Products

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2011

2011- Death metal
2011- Doom metal


2011-  Stefan Thanneur - bass, vocals
2011-  Ilmar Marti Uibo - drums, vocals
2011-  Kalevi Uibo - guitars, vocals
2015-  Fabien W. Furter - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2011-2014  Etienne Testart - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Ah yes, the mighty France. The reputation this country has acquired as something of a Mecca for artistic experimentation is no less deserved today than it was in the time of André Breton and the early surrealists. In the realm of metal, one band in particular has risen recently that really capitalizes upon the legacy of France as a land of transgressive art unlike any other. I am talking, of course, about Chaos Echoes.   Review by Apothecary ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics