This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Russia

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2009

2009- Symphonic gothic metal
2009- Progressive metal


Current members:
2009-  Sergey Amelchenko - guitars
2009-  Svetlana "Diva" Sokolova - vocals
2012-  Mikhail Kuzenkov - drums
2012-  Ilya Dubrovsky - bass
Former musicians:
2012  Valery Fomin - drums

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.