This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway

Links: Official site

Formed in: 2003
Disbanded in: 2011

2003-2011 Progressive metal


Last lineup:
2003-2011  Torstein J. Nipe - guitars
2003-2011  Espen A. R. Aulie - bass, vocals
Former musicians:
2003-2004  Aslak A. Werme - bass
2004-2008  Stian A. Svenne - guitars
2004-2010  Glenn G. A. Ferguson - drums
2008  Audun Førde - hammond organ
2008-2010  Nicolay Tangen Svennæs - keyboards

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)