Advertise on Metal Storm

10 fans
Country: Finland
Label: Shadow World Records
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 1999

1999- Gothic metal


1999-  Jori Grym - vocals
1999-  Mikko Seppänen - guitars
2001-  Suvi Grym - vocals
2002-  Aapo Romu - cello
2006-  Mika Pusa - bass
View timeline ››
1999-2000  Henri Peltola - guitar
1999-2004  Mika Nieminen - drums
1999-2007  Lari Kuitunen - piano
2004-2006  O.D. - bass
2005-2012  Tonmi Lillman - drums
View timeline ››
2008  Kristian Wahlström - guitar

Latest reviews

Just keep walking, there's nothing to see here

Here's another act ready to make it to the big leagues. But the real question is, are they going to make it? I'll be the judge if you kindly let me please.
Let's take a look at the facts:...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts