Casual Silence

1 fan
Country: The Netherlands
Links: MySpace

Formed in: 1993
Disbanded in: 2011

1993-2011 Progressive metal


1993-2011  Rob Laarhoven - vocals
1993-2011  Ernst le Cocq d'Armandville - guitars, vocals
1993-2011  Mark Van Dijk - guitars
1993-2011  Igor Koopmans - drums
1993-2011  Eric Smits - bass
2000-2011  Henry Meeuws - keyboards
View timeline ››
1993-1999  David Natali - keyboards
View timeline ››
2007  Damian Wilson - vocals
2007  Sandra Peeters - vocals

Latest reviews

It's time to sit back, stop all the headbanging and enjoy some of the softer sides of Metal music, Casual Silence is here with their latest Prog Rock masterpiece "Once In A Blue Moon". Casual Silence can't be classified in only one...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.