This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Unsigned

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2001


Current members:
2002-  Magnus Vitén - guitar
2002-  Kenneth Nielsen - guitar
2005-  Lawrence Dinamarca Fernandez - drums


2003 Astral Carneval [Demo]
2006 Chaos [Demo]
2007 Torture Of Reality [Demo]
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)