Stéphan Forté


NA- Lightning Sword - vocals  
NA- Red Circuit - guitars  
1996- Stéphan Forté - guitars, keyboards, programming  
2000- Adagio - guitars, piano  

Guest musician

2006 David Valdes - guitars  
2006 Red Circuit - guitars  
2010 Silent Fall - lead guitar  
2014 Manigance - guitars  
2015 Paul Wardingham - guitars  

Personal information

Born on: 16.11.1978
Official website

Stephan Forté is a musician whose main project is the neo-classical metal band Adagio, of which he is the guitarist. He is also a former member of the melodic progressive metal band Red Circuit.