Night Of Suicide - Biography


Night of Suicide is an international collaboration between Ben de Graaff who is from The Netherlands and Markus Heinonen who is from Finland. Night of Suicide was born in 2005 and released 3 albums so far.
What I Have To Hide... Full-length 2006
Unanswered Full-length 2008
Desire Full-length 2011

At the 19th of March 2011 Night of Suicide did there first show in Helsinki.