Abiotic - Biography




Abiotic is a Metal Blade Records American technical death metal band from Miami, Florida.

The five-piece group consists of vocalist Travis Bartosek, bassist Alex Vazquez, drummer Brent Phillips and guitarists Matt )Mendez and Johnathan Matos. The band released their debut studio album Symbiosis October 22nd of 2012 and are currently working on new material.

(Source: Facebook, 19.2.2015)