Immensity was formed in the beginning of 2009 by Andreas Kelekis (Guitars/Synth).

In Fall 2010 Leonidas Hatzimihalis (ex Fatal Morgana, Equal Vector, Agnosia) took over the vocal duties, song titles and lyrical concepts. In the meantime new material was written and in search for the ideal members to complete Immensity.

In the beginning of 2011 Drummer Yiannis Filippaios (Decemberance, Daylight Misery, ex Ritual Of The Black Sun) became the next official member.
Bass player Giorgos Kritharis (also in Fortress Under Siege) and guitarist Christos Markopoulos (also in Alternative Metal band Apomihanis Theos) came in together with Maria Zvyagina (ex Wine from Tears ) to complete the picture.

Musically influences are drawn by numerous sound fields but mainly move into Doom/Death Metal,Progressive waters and a plethora of inspiration but following its own path and frame of mind,
whether it's metal or beyond terms the main goal was and is to maintain "immense" but also emotional as possible.

Gathering strength for a full length album somewhere in the nearest future.

Produced by Kimon Zeliotis and Immensity, mixed and mastered by Kimon Zeliotis at Tzek Keregioz studios, guitars and bass guitar recorded at Tzek Keregioz studios, vocals recorded at S.I.A. Recordings and drums recorded at basement studio...