Advertise on Metal Storm
Dead In The Water - Discography

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Studio (2)
EP (2)

01. Salute The Crumbling Pedestal
02. From Despair Within
03. Seeds And Soil

01. Part I - Insanity Lies Beneath The Skin
02. Part II - Dawn Of The Saddest Day
03. Less Days Left Until The Final Rest
04. Path Of The Hollow Figures
05. Part III - In The Reflection Of The Failure
06. Escape Into Somber Night [vinyl bonus]
8 | 1 vote |
01. The Silent Will Carry On
02. Darken The Skies
03. ...
04. In Disguises
05. Emptiness Inside
06. Burden

01. Until You Wake Alone
02. Like Legions Of Glazed Eyes
03. In The End Of Hope
04. Shadows In The Night Sky