This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Studio (3)
VA (1)

Showing 3 releases of 4 [ show all ]

Buy for
(3 items)

Tales Of The Coffin Born
7.8 | 5 votes

01. Coffin Birth (Sarg Geburt)
02. Morbid Child
03. That Thing Which Lurks In Shadows
04. Necromantic Ways
05. The Terrible Old Man
06. Sins Of The Father
07. Spirits Of The Dead
08. Nightmares Made Flesh
09. Sepulcher Macabre
10. Fall Of The House Of The Grotesque

The Facts And Terrifying Testament Of Mason Hamilton: Tsathoggua Tales
6.6 | 5 votes

01. The Madness (Of Mason Hamilton)
02. A Terrifying Testament: The Things That Lie Below Mount Voormithadreth
03. Arrival: Tomb Of Toads
04. Beware They Who Burrow Beneath
05. Gaze Of Ghatanathoa (I Had A Nightmare)
06. Amongst Black Slime And Mushroom People
07. The Chtullhu Prophecy
08. Tsatthogua - The Black God Of N'Kai
09. Entrapped Within Atlach-Nasha's Web
10. Psychopompos Lamentations For A Dying World
11. Dreams Of Terrors In Darkness & Horrors Out Of Shadows

Curse Of The Skinless Bride
10 April 2015

01. Intro / Unholy Reprisal - Resurrection Of The Coffin Born
02. The Missing And The Detective's Hunch
03. Return To The House Of Grotesque
04. Of Death And Unspeakable Things
05. Her Exquisite Corpse - The Skinless Bride
06. Frightful Sight Of The Skinless Corpse And The Worm
07. Downfall - It's All Gone To Hell
08. Rise - The Advent Of The Crooked Man
09. The Creature And The Elder Sign
10. Magnum Innominandum - He Of The Yellow Sign
11. Thy Kingdom Infernal - A Promise Of Hell
12. Hastur's Homecoming - All Hell Awaits
13. This Is The End
14. The Betrayer And The Man Child