Crowned By Fire - Discography

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Studio (1)
EP (2)

01. Shake The Bag
02. Get Under The Dirt
03. As Above So Below
04. I Am The Crime
05. Tombs Ov Oblivion

10 | 1 vote |
01. I Spit On Your Curse
02. Sex With A Ghost
03. Witch In The Window
04. Get Under The Dirt
05. Black Moon Shine
06. Shake The Bag
07. I Am The Crime
08. Tombs Ov Oblivion
09. As Above, So Below
10. Vulture With A Rifle
11. Prone To Destroy

01. Buried Away
02. Light Ov The Voodoo Star
03. Crowned By Fire
04. Something In Her Blood
05. Space Music For Cave People
06. Burnin' For You [Blue Öyster Cult cover]