Riot V - Trivia

Army Of One was recorded in 2003 and Mike DiMeo was effectively out of the band by the time it was released.
Mark Reale's long-term illness meant that he was only able to record rhythm guitar for four tracks on the album Immortal Soul. Mike Flyntz recorded all other guitar parts with Reale's guidance and supervision.
Song "Killer" from album The Privilege Of Power is about convicted killer Jeffrey R. MacDonald and features a guest vocal appearance by Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen).
The song "Flight Of The Warrior" was covered by the Swedish heavy metal band HammerFall on their 2008 album Masterpieces. A cover of "Flight Of The Warrior" also appears as a bonus track on the 2013 album Beneath The Surface by German metal band Alpha Tiger who've performed the song live as well.
Narita was also the name of a short-lived San Antonio, Texas-based Riot off-shoot featuring guitarist Mark Reale along with former S.A.Slayer members, vocalist Steve Cooper, bassist Don Van Stavern (who would later appear on the ThunderSteel and The Privilege Of Power albums), and drummer Dave McClain.
Narita was actually released only in Japan and available only as an import in the USA until it was finally released in the states about 5 months later in October, 1979.