Toxik - Trivia

Toxik was formed in 1985 by Josh Christian and Lee Ervin under the name Tokyo. The original line-up included Josh Christian on guitars, Lee Ervin - bass, Sal Dadabo - drums and Mike Sanders on vocals. The band later had to change the name to Toxik due to legal threats by another same named band.