Advertise on Metal Storm
Die - Trivia

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

On their 2010 album Rise Of The Rotten, the beginning audio from track 3 "Soil Became Flesh" are actors Danny McBride & Nick Nolte taken from the 2008 film Tropic Thunder.