Metal news


in titles    in text

Priority filter

Process Of Guilt - Reveal New Song And Video

Process Of Guilt has revealed the first full song off their upcoming album, entitled "Feral Ground". The Portuguese post-doom metal giants will release Black Earth this September 22nd through Bleak Recordings and Division Records. You can stream the massive new song via the band's YouTube page right here.


Band profile: Process Of Guilt
Posted: 22.08.2017 by VIG | Comments (12)

Primus - Announce New Album

Primus has announced a new album, The Desaturating Seven, to be released September 29th via ATO, and have released a new track. This is the first Primus album since 1995 to feature the classic lineup of Les Claypool, Larry LeLonde, and Tim Alexander. They have also expanded their tour, and will be playing in Brooklyn on Halloween. You can stream the song "The Seven" here.


Band profile: Primus
Posted: 31.07.2017 by VIG | Comments (4)