Metal news


in titles    in text

Priority filter

Hatesphere - Upcoming Single Available Online

The song "Smell Of Death", from the upcoming album of death/thrash act Hatesphere, The Great Bludgeoning, has been made available through the band's Facebook as well as on Youtube. The song is the first single off the new album set for release this September via Napalm Records. The Great Bludgeoning will be the first album to feature vocalist Esben "Esse" Hansen, bass player Jimmy Nedergaard and drummer Mike Park.


Band profile: Hatesphere
Posted: 11.09.2011 by Storchillarn | Comments (1)

Dream Theater - New Song For Download

The new Dream Theater track 'Constant Motion' has been made available for download for free at The song comes from Dream Theater's upcoming album 'Systematic Chaos' which will be released on the 5th June this year.


Band profile: Dream Theater
Posted: 01.05.2007 by Gurr | Comments (14)