On this page:

23.04Bilocate - New Album Details, New Track Online

in titles
in text

Priority filter

Bilocate - New Album Details, New Track Online

"Sudden Death Syndrome" is going to be the title for the upcoming release of the Jordanian Dark Oriental metal band Bilocate with the following track list:

1. Humans And The Dark Affiliation
2. Blooded Forest
3. The Dead Sea
4. Ebtehal
5. Inoculate
6. Pure Wicked Sins
7. The Stone of Hate

The 3rd track from Sudden Death Syndrome (The Dead Sea) is available online for streaming on the band's official MySpace Page.

More about Bilocate on http://www.bilocate.net and http://www.myspace.com/bilocate.


Source: bilocate.net
Band profile: Bilocate
Posted: 23.04.2008 by hani_Bilocate | Comments (3)