Metal news


in titles    in text

Priority filter

Vader - Another New Song Posted Online

Another new song posted online!
Candlelight Records has premiered "Shadow Fear" from Vader's forthcoming album, "Impressions In Blood", at the label's official MySpace page ( Due in Europe on September 4 via Regain Records, "Impressions in Blood" will contain the following track listing:

01. Between Day and Night
02. ShadowsFear
03. As Heavens Collide...
04. Helleluyah!!! (God is Dead)
05. Field of Heads
06. Predator
07. Warlords
08. Red Code
09. Amongst the Ruins
10. They Live!!!
11. The Book

Band profile: Vader
Posted: 30.07.2006 by vlad- | Comments (2)