Sotajumala - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed

Finnish metallers Sotajumala entered Studio Audio in Jyväskylä, Finland earlier today (Monday, January 11) to begin recording their third album, Kuolemanpalvelus, for a late spring release through Cobra Records.

The album will be tracked at Studio Audio and Basement Alliance studios with Tuomas Kokko while the mastering will be handled by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers in Helsinki on February 8.

Kuolemanpalvelus tracklist (order subject to change):

Syvyydessä (In The Abyss)
Paratiisin Kutsu (The Call Of Paradise)
Kuolleet, Toinen Jae (The dead, 2nd Verse)
Sokeus (Blindness)
Sinun Virtesi (Your Hymn)
Luut Sinusta Muistuttaen (Only Bones Remind Us Of You)
Toinen Tuleminen (The Second Coming)
Kuolemanpalvelus (Ceremony Of Death)

Band profile: Sotajumala
Posted: 11.01.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
11.01.2010 - 23:45
Troy Killjoy
I haven't heard anything from these guys since Death Metal Finland, which was a pretty generic album, albeit welcome from a country who doesn't necessarily produce many straightforward death metal acts (aside from Torture Killer and the recently split-up Demigod).
Prettier than BloodTears.

Hits total: 2317 | This month: 7