Advertise on Metal Storm
Chain Reaction - Release Of Second Album

Chain Reaction's management informs us that:

Italian Kolony Records will release Chain Reaction's second LP in Europe. „Cutthroat Melodies" will be out in stores in May 2010. The album will be also available through the band and label's websites and during live shows.
„Cutthroat Melodies" is a powerful album comprising of eleven energetic songs revolving around groove-thrash style.

Once again, the album was recorded and mixed by one of the best Polish rock Producers, Tomasz Zalewski, in ZED Studio in the last months of 2009.

Chain Reaction's debut, „Vicious Circle" was released by Kolony Records in March 2009

Cutthroat Melodies' track list:
01. Twinge
02. Prime Integers
03. God Lives Too Long
04. Elder Thrived
05. Insomnia Revised / H. B. Woodrose
06. Class „A" Prisoner
07. Projecting. AM
08. No Logo
09. When Road 'n Booze Collide
10. Intra Vires
11. Even if

I heard a bunch of these songs live and I thought they were better than the debut, although whether this is confirmed on the album itself remains to be heard... Lets see if the band has the guts to let us review it!

Band profile: Chain Reaction
Posted: 16.02.2010 by jupitreas

Hits total: 1287 | This month: 7