Kissin' Dynamite - New Single Feat. Udo Dirkschneider Online

German heavy metallers Kissin' Dynamite are set to release their new album Addicted To Metal on March 26th. The band's first single is "Addicted To Metal" featuring Udo Dirkschneider, which came about, after the band has supported U.D.O. on their tour in December. Here you can check out "Addicted To Metal" featuring Udo and more music of Kissin' Dynamite.

"The new album is very recommendable and even Udo says that he hasn't been so excited from a German band for a long time and that they've got what it takes to become successful internationally."

Addicted To Metal [cover art] tracklist:

01. Addicted To Metal
02. Run For Your Life
03. Supersonic Killer
04. High Enough
05. Love Me Hate Me
06. Hysteria
07. All Against All
08. In The Name Of Iron Fist
09. Assassins Of Love
10. Why Can't You Hear Me
11. We Want More
12. Metal Nation

Band profile: Kissin' Dynamite
Posted: 26.03.2010 by Bad English

Hits total: 1514 | This month: 2