Lamb Of God have set June 1st as the release date for a series of anthology releases, Hourglass 1: The Underground Years, Hourglass 2: The Epic Years, and Hourglass: The Vinyl Anthology (featuring 180 gram vinyl editions of the band's six albums - Wrath, Sacrament, Ashes Of The Wake, As The Palaces Burn, New American Gospel, Burn The Priest).

Packaging details, artwork and further details coming soon.

Hourglass Volume I - The Underground Years:

01. Black Label
02. Ruin
03. Bloodletting
04. Pariah
05. Resurrection #9
06. 11th Hour
07. The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Persuasion
08. As The Palaces Burn
09. Terror And Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard
10. Lies Of Autumn
11. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E .
12. Suffering Bastard
13. Vigil

Hourglass Volume II - The Epic Years:

01. The Passing
02. In Your Words
03. Hourglass
04. Walk with Me In Hell
05. Contractor
06. Now You've Got Something To Die For
07. Descending
08. Set To Fail
09. Blacken The Cursed Sun
10. The Faded Line
11. Dead Seeds
12. Redneck
13. Laid To Rest

Band profile: Lamb Of God
Posted: 23.04.2010 by Fastolphbolger


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 67  
Search this topic:  

Xhris - 24.04.2010 at 09:10  
Goddamn. Can't wait... .
Butters49 - 25.04.2010 at 08:29  
Thats stupid.
They have 6 albums.

and why is As the Palaces Burn stuff in 'the underground years'???
soadbyob - 25.04.2010 at 20:28  
Yes! Must fuckin have!!!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Lamb Of God - Forced To Cancel Show In Brazil Due To Scheduling Conflict 7.5 29.02.2012 by Unhealer
News Lamb Of God - Release New Feature Film Trailer And Video 7.5 07.06.2012 by Troy Killjoy
News Lamb Of God - To Release New EP 7.5 20.10.2016 by 3rdWorld
News Lamb Of God - Release 'Embers' Music Video 7.5 11.08.2016 by Kuroboshi
News Lamb Of God - Release New Video 7.5 23.10.2013 by BloodJuNkie

Hits total: 2669 | This month: 2