Emergency Gate - Three New Songs And Video Online

German metallers Emergency Gate have posted online three new songs, "Alternative Dead End", "Nothing To Lose" and "Point Zero", on their MySpace page.

Also a video for the song "Point Zero" can be viewed at this location.

The three new songs come off the band's forthcoming album, The Nemesis Construct, which is scheduled for release on April 30 via Twilight Zone Records.

The Nemesis Construct [cover art] tracklist:

01. Alternative Dead End
02. Nothing To Lose
03. Dark Side Of The Sun
04. Story Of A Psychopath
05. An End To The Age Of Man
06. Point Zero
07. Excite!
08. As My Bride Cries Blood
09. This Time
10. The Green Mile
11. Diary Of Nightmares...
12. Invain
13. World Escape

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: Emergency Gate
Posted: 26.04.2010 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1108 | This month: 1