Advertise on Metal Storm
All Shall Perish - New Line-Up Announced

Oakland, California extreme metallers All Shall Perish have issued the following update on their MySpace blog:

"So we're long due for an update on the currently happenings of All Shall Perish.

Firstly, we're pleased to announce that Adam Pierce (Sea Of Treachery) has come onboard as our new drummer. Yes, this means that one of our original members, Matt Kuykendall, is no longer in the band. It's always tough to part ways with a longtime member and friend, but it was absolutely necessary in order to maintain forward progress.

Also, as many of you may already know, our most recent lead guitarist, Jason Richardson, has left All Shall Perish and joined Born Of Osiris. That being said, we'd like you all to welcome Francesco Artusato, originally hailing from Treviso, Italy, as our new touring guitarist for the foreseeable future.

This is the line-up you'll see throughout this year and hopefully well beyond. We feel great about these new additions and are confident that the All Shall Perish fans will make them feel welcome!

There will be new photos and more updates coming soon. Come see us on Summer Slaughter and hang out!"

Band profile: All Shall Perish
Posted: 06.06.2010 by SlaytallicA


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
28.07.2010 - 17:19
Account deleted

Hits total: 2437 | This month: 10