Six Magics - New Song Online

Chilean Power metallers Six Magics has uploaded a new song "All My Dreams" at this location. The track can be found on the band's latest release Behind The Sorrow, released in February through Coroner Records.

Band profile: Six Magics
Posted: 09.06.2010 by ArtiA

Hits total: 913 | This month: 3