We Rule The Night, the new album from Swedish metallers Sonic Syndicate, is available for streaming in its entirety on the band's MySpace page. The album is scheduled for release on August 27 via Nuclear Blast Records.

We Rule The Night [cover art] tracklist:

01. Beauty And The Freak
02. Revolution, Baby
03. Turn It Up
04. My Own Life
05. Burn This City
06. Black And Blue
07. Miles Apart
08. Plans Are For People
09. Leave Me Alone
10. Break Of Day
11. We Rule The Night

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Sonic Syndicate
Posted: 21.08.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 36  
Search this topic:  

Wishmaster - 21.08.2010 at 22:41  
I don't like their new album. It's generic, but that's just my opinion.
Wayakin - 22.08.2010 at 23:26  
God I hate this band! Why they are even considered as a metal band? I don't see anything metal about them, sellout bitches. New wave metal really does suck.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Amorphis - Entire New Album Now Available For Streaming 10 20.05.2009 by Janne
News In Flames - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 26.03.2008 by Born-2rise
News Voivod - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 28.06.2009 by Elio
News Abigail Williams - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 19.01.2012 by Opethian
News Misery Index - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 07.05.2010 by Collin

Hits total: 1821 | This month: 1