French Symphonic/Progressive Power metal act Auspex are all set to release their sophomore album, Heliopause. The new album will be released on October 10 through via Pervade Production. A short album teaser is available below, and the album will be available for streaming in its entirety on the band's website on the 1st of October! Don't miss it.

Heliopause [cover art] tracklist:

01. Electric Sheep
02. Silence
03. I Walked Awoken On Titan
04. In Through The Looking Glass
05. The Pulse Of Emptiness
06. Setsunaki Tabi
07. 0-1-0-1 (And So On...)
08. Ad Astra Per Aspera
09. Resolutio

Band profile: Auspex
Posted: 05.09.2010 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

Daggon - 06.09.2010 at 04:59  
Haven't heard of them since three years ago, it will be cool to listen to their new effort, their first album promised a lot, well, not too much, but it promised "something", lets see how much they have improved
Virgile - 06.09.2010 at 23:36  
Can hardly wait for that !

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Amenra - New Album Details Revealed, Teaser Online 8.5 25.09.2012 by baldur
News Persuader - New Album Details, Teaser Online 8.5 20.11.2013 by Kamil
News Redemption - New Album Details, Video Teaser Online 8.5 30.06.2009 by opeth771
News Sadist - New Album Details, Teaser Online 8.5 11.02.2010 by RafaRata
News Arktika - New Album Details, Teaser Online 8.5 28.06.2012 by tea[m]ster

Hits total: 1952 | This month: 12