Serj Tankian - Entire New Album Streaming

The new Serj Tankian album Imperfect Harmonies is being streamed in its entirety on the band's MySpace page.

The album is scheduled for release on September 21 via Serjical Strike/Reprise. Here's the tracklisting again:

01. Disowned Inc.
02. Borders Are...
03. Deserving?
04. Beatus
05. Reconstructive Demonstrations
06. Electron
07. Gate 21
08. Yes, It's Genocide
09. Peace Be Revenged
10. Left Of Center
11. Wings Of Summer

Band profile: Serj Tankian
Posted: 23.09.2010 by Sjuk


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 4   Visited by: 78 users
23.09.2010 - 18:32
On the first listening Disowned Inc. impressed me, especially the intro
23.09.2010 - 22:17
Lit. Metalhead
Account deleted
Just think how much better he can do with SOAD.
24.09.2010 - 05:23
Hammer Pie
This album is very, very bad.
25.09.2010 - 14:49
I kinda like it, but this is VERY different from SOAD and even his last album. Definitely not a metal album, more like a mix of DnB and symphonic music.

Hits total: 2810 | This month: 13