In case you did not know, black metallers Secrets Of The Moon have been working on a new album. The band has now unveiled more information concerning the album. The album is titled The Seven Songs Ov The Seven Bells and will feature the following tracks:

01. Seven Bells
02. Blood Into Wine
03. Goathead
04. Stillborn Icon
05. Worship
06. The Three Beggars (Satans Church)
07. Nyx

Band profile: Secrets Of The Moon
Posted: 24.09.2010 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 21  
Search this topic:  

TheBigRossowski - 26.09.2010 at 16:26  
Yes, I know, God damn it! I'm still waiting through my edits to go through on the song titles. Blabbermouth also posted that the work on the new album was already finished, haha.

Seven Bells!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Secrets Of The Moon - New Album Title, Tracklist Revealed 10.5 18.03.2015 by HeavyWork
News Secrets Of The Moon - New Album Being Mixed By Thomas Gabriel Fischer 10.5 08.04.2011 by BudDa
News Secrets Of The Moon - New Album And Tracklist Revealed 10.5 14.10.2008 by Damnated
News Secrets Of The Moon - Reveal New Album Artwork And Release Date 10.5 18.01.2012 by
News Secrets Of The Moon - Entire New Album Streaming Online 10.5 16.03.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2083 | This month: 2