Canadian speed thrashers Exciter have announced that the recording of the upcoming album Death Machine is complete. The official street date for the album is set on October 29, 2010. Death Machine will be released through Massacre Records.

You can get a sneak preview right now, by checking out the title track, available on the band's MySpace music player.

Death Machine [cover art] tentative tracklist:

01. Death Machine
02. Slaughtered In Vain
03. Skull Breaker
04. Power and Domination
05. Razor In Your Back
06. Pray For Pain
07. Demented Prisoners
08. HellFire
09. Dungeon Descendants
10. Guitar Solo (title to be announced)

Band profile: Exciter
Posted: 11.10.2010 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 24  
Search this topic:  

vezzy - 12.10.2010 at 06:33  
About time. I'll listen to this later.
BudDa - 12.10.2010 at 08:25  
Very good news. I'll check it out asap
Huntteri - 12.10.2010 at 13:50  
Song was decent

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Ocean - Check Out The New Song 7 16.10.2010 by tea[m]ster
News Mar De Grises - Check Out The New Song 7 14.07.2010 by BudDa
News Dagoba - Check Out A New Song 7 19.08.2010 by BudDa
News Spiritual Beggars - Check Out The New Song 7 22.07.2010 by Jeff
News Sahg - Check Out The New Song 7 17.08.2010 by Got Mayhem?

Hits total: 1887 | This month: 4