Swedish metallers Astral Doors will release their forthcoming "Best Of" compilation, entitled Testament Of Rock - The Best Of Astral Doors, on November 19 via Metalville.

According to the band, in the booklet of Testament Of Rock - The Best Of Astral Doors Mr.Erik Thompson of Sweden Rock magazine gives you a two page history-lesson about Astral Doors; a summary of the first decade with Astral Doors.

Testament Of Rock - The Best Of Astral Doors [cover art] tracklist:

01. Cloudbreaker
02. Time To Rock
03. Of The Son And The Father
04. Black Rain [remixed and remastered]
05. Power And The Glory
06. Bride Of Christ
07. New Revelation
08. Slay The Dragon
09. London Caves [remixed and remastered]
10. Evil Is Forever
11. Lionheart
12. Quisling
13. Testament Of Rock
14. Victory [previously unreleased]

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: Astral Doors
Posted: 15.10.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 20  
Search this topic:  

GT - 16.10.2010 at 16:19  
Might be a nice way to finally get one of their albums

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Children Of Bodom - 15th Anniversary Compilation Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 5.5 06.04.2012 by Alex F
Albums The Doors - The Best Of The Doors [Compilation] 4.5 04.03.2013 by Egigantea
News Opeth - New Album Tracklist Revealed 4 26.05.2011 by Sulac
News Machine Head - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 4 28.07.2011 by Apothecary
News Dark Fortress - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 4 26.06.2014 by Derelict Earth

Hits total: 2316 | This month: 1