Forgotten Tales - New Song Sample Online

An audio clip of "Diviner", a brand new song from Canadian metallers Forgotten Tales, is available for streaming at the band's MySpace page (the audio clip is also available for free download at this location).

"Diviner" comes off the band's forthcoming album, We Shall See The Ligh, which will be made available in November.

We Shall See The Ligh [cover art] tracklist:

01. We Shall Se The Light
02. Guardian Angel
03. Keepers Of The Field
04. The Reaper
05. Diviner
06. The Calling
07. Howling At The Moon
08. Broken Wings
09. Angel Eyes

Band profile: Forgotten Tales
Posted: 18.10.2010 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1288 | This month: 11