Monster Magnet - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Mastermind, the forthcoming album from Monster Magnet, is available for streaming in its entirety at this location.

Mastermind is scheduled for release on October 29 via Napalm Records.

Mastermind [cover art] tracklist:

01. Hallucination Bomb
02. Bored With Sorcery
03. Dig That Hole
04. Gods and Punks
05. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby
06. Mastermind
07. 100 Million Miles
08. Perish In Fire
09. Time Machine
10. When The Planes Fall From The Sky
11. Ghost Story
12. All Outta Nothin'

Band profile: Monster Magnet
Posted: 19.10.2010 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1352 | This month: 5