Morgul - Sign With Season Of Mist

It has been a long time. It has been in hiding. It has been in seclusion. Plotting against all of humanity. But now, from the depths of a mind insane, IT returns...

MORGUL's 5th album "All Dead Here" brings back the familiar sound of twisted dementia and horror. 'Old' listeners will immediately recognize the heavy onslaught and eerie atmosphere that is the music of MORGUL. 'New' listeners will be stunned by the band's willingness to explore different genres and moods within their music.

With tracks such as "Sanctus Perversum, "The Need to Kill" and "Hategrinder" the listener is left with little to be desired. Other tracks include "All Dead Here", "Willingly Shakcled", "Empty" and "The Mask of Sanity". All of which are tributes to the abhorrent and anthems of disgust. Out on Season of Mist April 2005.

Band profile: Morgul
Posted: 19.12.2004 by Metalforthespirit

Hits total: 1035 | This month: 7