Cavalera Conspiracy will release their second album, entitled Blunt Force Trauma, in March 2011 via Roadrunner Records.

The band released Inflikted in 2008 to much critical and fan acclaim. The album was a momentous occasion in the heavy metal universe, as it reunited brothers Max and Iggor Cavalera for the first time since Max left Sepultura in 1996.

Blunt Force Trauma [cover art] tracklist:

01. Warlord
02. Torture
03. Lynch Mob
04. Killing Inside
05. Thrasher
06. I Speak Hate
07. Target
08. Genghis Khan
09. Burn Waco
10. Rasputin
11. Blunt Force Trauma

Band profile: Cavalera Conspiracy
Posted: 21.11.2010 by Amatsu Mikaboshi


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 7  
Users visited: 141  
Search this topic:  

CHEF METALHEAD - 21.11.2010 at 15:44  
Man I can't wait for this album......
sbgmetal - 21.11.2010 at 21:08  
Yes new cavelera material!
Salbitani - 22.11.2010 at 02:59  
I hope this one get better than inflikted
Bizzaremifo - 22.11.2010 at 08:06  
Well, that´s gonna be a great time for fans
Daggon - 22.11.2010 at 09:34  
I just hope that this will be more thrashy than their debut, and considering that there is a song called "Thrasher", maybe my expectations aren't too high.
iaberis - 22.11.2010 at 17:22  
I'll drink to that!
Demonmayonnaise - 25.11.2010 at 09:36  
I'm pretty stoked for this one. Inflikted was freakin sweet.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Cavalera Conspiracy - Entire New Album Streaming Online 9 26.03.2011 by Daggon
News Cavalera Conspiracy - Preview Every Track On New Album 9 03.10.2014 by Pimpelmee
News Conspiracy - New Album Details 7 06.07.2010 by Vitriolic Hate
News Goat The Head - New Album Details, New Song Online 5.5 12.02.2010 by Got Mayhem?
News Geoff Tate - New Solo Album Samples Online, Details Revealed 5.5 23.09.2012 by SelfXPlanetOrE

Hits total: 4101 | This month: 2