Norwegian metallers Vreid will release their forthcoming album, entitled V, on February 7, 2011 via Indie Recordings.

V [cover art] tracklist:

01. Arche
02. The Blood Eagle
03. Wolverine Bastards
04. The Sound Of The River
05. Fire On The Mountain
06. The Others & The Look
07. Slave
08. Welcome To The Asylum
09. Then We Die

Band profile: Vreid
Posted: 30.11.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 55  
Search this topic:  

Folkbill - 30.11.2010 at 21:53  
Yeaaaaaaah!, but i dont like any cover art of vreid xD
LeChron James - 01.12.2010 at 03:27  
Yeah that cover art is pretty bad, but i want this album nonetheless
Black Conundrum - 02.12.2010 at 02:46  
The "V" name for the fifth album has been done before, not that that's a bad thing. Also, I think the album cover is pretty cool; it seems to fit the band (that's just my opinion, though).
Baz Anderson - 17.01.2011 at 21:04  
"The Sound Of The River" is such a weird song. Hope the rest of the album is a bit more extreme.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News WarCry - New Album Details Revealed 5.5 03.08.2008 by juanopereira
News Gojira - New Album Details Revealed 5.5 05.04.2012 by LeChron James
News In Mourning - New Album Details 5.5 09.12.2009 by Sanzo
News Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - New Album Details Revealed 5.5 06.11.2010 by Baz Anderson
News Volbeat - New Album Details 5.5 13.07.2008 by DrunkenFuck

Hits total: 2278 | This month: 20