Dornenreich - New Album Details

Prophecy Records press release

Dornenreich's seventh album, Flammentriebe, will be released on February 14th, 2011! See below the album's track list and its cover artwork, which once more has been painted by Eviga's father, Hansjörg Stock.

Flammentriebe [cover art] tracklist:

01. Flammenmensch
02. Der Wunde Trieb
03. Tief Im Land
04. Wolfpuls
05. Wandel Geschehe
06. Fährte Der Nacht
07. In allem Weben
08. Erst Deine Träne Löscht Den Brand

More information about Flammentriebe soon!

Band profile: Dornenreich
Posted: 08.12.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 31 users
08.12.2010 - 22:02
Account deleted
Son of a bitch!! sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
08.12.2010 - 23:41
Excellent! Next year is looking to be filled with amazing releases!
10.12.2010 - 23:58
Black Conundrum
My first impression is that this album could be a winner.

Hits total: 2831 | This month: 7