The new Deadlock album Bizarro World will be released on February 28th 2011 (US release date is March 16th, and February 23rd in Japan) via Lifeforce Records. The limited edition (digipak) of the album and the digital version will contain two remixes as bonus tracks.

Bizarro World [cover art] tracklist:

01. Virus Jones
02. State Of Decay
03. Falling Skywards
04. Earthlings
05. You Left Me Dead
06. Brutal Romance
07. Alienation
08. Renegade
09. Htrae
10. Bizarro World
11. Paranoia Extravaganza

[Also thanks to BudDa for the news!]

Band profile: Deadlock
Posted: 15.12.2010 by WorpeX


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 45  
Search this topic:  

metal2000 - 15.12.2010 at 11:51  
Cool cover, looking for forward for this album I hope it will be good as previous albums.
INÆRIS - 15.12.2010 at 16:20  
Manifesto was rad. This should be cool too!
WorpeX - 15.12.2010 at 19:59  
The cover actually kind of scares me. I really hope they didn't change their style...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Vreid - More Album Details And Tour Dates Revealed 7 17.11.2008 by kaylamacgavin
News Nevermore - More Album Details Revealed 7 13.04.2010 by corrupt
News Abigail Williams - New Song Online, More Album Details Revealed 7 10.11.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Avantasia - More Album Details Revealed 7 16.01.2010 by DBrave
News Sodom - More Album Details Revealed 7 02.10.2010 by vezzy

Hits total: 2139 | This month: 2