Original news, posted on 29.01.2011

Dutch death metal band Supreme Pain signed a deal with Massacre Records.

The band commented as follows: "So Massacre Records will release our new CD. It is great that they give us this opportunity that we are on the same rooster as bands like, Malevolent Creation, Sinister, Legion Of The Damned and many more.

Recently we finished the recordings of our third full-length CD at Soundlodge Studio in Germany with Jorg Uken. The mixing will also be done by Jorg in February. The title is: Divine Incarnation. We recorded 9 blasting death metal tracks with an evil and twisted atmosphere. Soon the track list and release date will be announced."

UPDATE [thanks to ArtiA]

Dutch metallers Supreme Pain have just revealed the tracklist of their forthcoming album, entitled Divine Incarnation. The album will be released on May 27 through Massacre Records.

The band adds: "Soon a new song will be available on the MySpace. Stay drutal and supreme greetz!"

Divine Incarnation tracklist:

01. Dawn Of A New Era
02. The Dark Army
03. Damned Creation
04. Treasonous Disease
05. Trapped In Heresy
06. Spiritual Sickness
07. Divine Incarnation
08. Putrefied Beauty
09. The Fallen Kingdom
10. Towards Hell

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Supreme Pain
Posted: 06.02.2011 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 22  
Search this topic:  

Vitriolic Hate - 06.02.2011 at 22:43  
Cool artwork, Nazguls!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Supreme Pain - New Album Details Unveiled 10.5 04.02.2009 by Black Conundrum
News Pain - New Album Details 7 04.03.2011 by Rezzie
News Burden Of Grief - New Album Details, Song And Label Announced 7 25.04.2010 by Black Conundrum
News Pain Of Salvation - To Release 'Remedy Lane Re:visited', First New Album Details 7 29.04.2016 by Claypool
News Pain Of Salvation - New Album Details Revealed 7 25.07.2011 by

Hits total: 2053 | This month: 1