A few weeks ago, we revealed the new Protest The Hero Scurrilous will be released March 22nd through Vagrant Records in the US and through Underground Operations in Canada. The band has now revealed the tracklisting of the album as well.

The opening track of the album, "C'est La Vie" has been made available for streaming over here. [Thanks to K†ulu for the heads up!]

Scurrilous tracklist:

01. C'est La Vie
02. Hair-Trigger
03. Tandem
04. Moonlight
05. Tapestry
06. Dunsel
07. The Reign of Unending Terror
08. Termites
09. Tongue-Splitter
10. Sex Tapes

Source: ryansrockshow.com
Band profile: Protest The Hero
Posted: 04.02.2011 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 6  
Users visited: 80  
Search this topic:  

K†ulu - 04.02.2011 at 14:58  
Yes, but also C'est La Vie is available for streaming! Check it out already!
theregnar - 04.02.2011 at 16:45  
Hell yeah! been waiting for this one!
Ag Fox - 04.02.2011 at 17:57  
Damn good track !
MeloDeathViking - 04.02.2011 at 23:01  
That track is killer! I'm even more excited for the new album now.
Newfie_Metal - 05.02.2011 at 08:38  
Solid song.
Black Conundrum - 05.02.2011 at 09:30  
That album cover is something I didn't expect from them, but it's awesome.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Protest The Hero - New Album Title And Release Date Revealed 10.5 19.01.2011 by BaneConall
News Protest The Hero - New Song Online, New Album Details 10.5 05.09.2013 by Zadion
News Protest The Hero - New Album Gets Title, Release Date 9 16.08.2013 by bazinko
News Dimmu Borgir - New Album Track List Revealed + Other Details About The Album 7 11.02.2007 by Yova
News The Ocean - Album Details Revealed 7 13.02.2010 by Uirapuru

Hits total: 2219 | This month: 1