Pain - New Album Details

Pain has revealed the tracklist of their forthcoming effort, tentatively titled You Only Live Twice. The album will be released on June 3rd through Nuclear Blast Records.

You Only Live Twice tracklist:

01. Let Me Out
02. The Dark
03. The Great Pretender
04. You Only Live Twice
05. Dirty Woman
06. We Want More
07. Leave Me Alone
08. Feed The Monster
09. Sleeping With The Dead

[Thanks to for the heads up!]

Band profile: Pain
Posted: 04.03.2011 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   [ 1 ignored ]   Visited by: 38 users
04.03.2011 - 23:35
Yus released on my birthday
Eastward bound, towards the gate of hell. Follow the corpses, left in his wake. Lives of many, One warrior's fate. Shield by side, Axe held high, who will be the next to die?
05.03.2011 - 08:29
Account deleted
Written by Guest on 05.03.2011 at 01:40

I foresee another record with a lot of fillers.

05.03.2011 - 12:47
Dark Phoenix
I hope it's smth like Nothing Remains The Same and not like Cynic Paradise. Go Peter!

Hits total: 3239 | This month: 1